List of 1 members.

  • Photo of Joseph Noonan

    Joseph Noonan 


List of 32 members.

  • Photo of Shakir Ahmed

    Shakir Ahmed  

    Science Department Chair
  • Photo of Jason Alleman

    Jason Alleman 

    World Languages Department
  • Photo of Danielle  Ayala

    Danielle  Ayala 

    Social Studies Department
  • Photo of Mark Baker

    Mark Baker 

    Theology Department
  • Photo of Anne Barrera

    Anne Barrera  

    English Department
  • Photo of Betsy Barry

    Betsy Barry 

    Fine Arts Department
  • Photo of Gabby Bergeron

    Gabby Bergeron 

  • Photo of Gina Bergeron

    Gina Bergeron 

    Learning Center Specialist
  • Photo of Elizabeth Dronet

    Elizabeth Dronet 

  • Photo of Wendy Elko

    Wendy Elko 

    Fine Arts Department
  • Photo of Yumary Entralgo

    Yumary Entralgo 

  • Photo of Tamara Evans

    Tamara Evans 

    English Department Chair
  • Photo of Larry Finke

    Larry Finke 

    Math Department
  • Photo of Sr. Maria  Guadalupe

    Sr. Maria  Guadalupe 

    Theology Department
  • Photo of Sr. Hyacinth

    Sr. Hyacinth 

    Social Studies Department
  • Photo of Rhonda Lapoint

    Rhonda Lapoint 

    Math Department
  • Photo of Christopher Lee

    Christopher Lee 

    Social Studies Department
  • Photo of Jerome Llorens

    Jerome Llorens 

    Math Department
  • Photo of John Long

    John Long 

    Science Department
  • Photo of Brittany Loyd

    Brittany Loyd 

    Athletic Trainer
  • Photo of Oreader  Mashingaidze

    Oreader  Mashingaidze 

    Math Department Chair
  • Photo of Kimberly McCready

    Kimberly McCready 

    English Department
  • Photo of Kristen Meneilly

    Kristen Meneilly 

    Social Studies Department Chair
  • Photo of Roland Millare

    Roland Millare 

    Theology Department Chair
  • Photo of Clare Perkins

    Clare Perkins 

    English Department
  • Photo of Beth Rady

    Beth Rady 

    Fine Arts Department
  • Photo of Zayne Ramirez

    Zayne Ramirez 

    Testing Coordinator
  • Photo of Clay Richardson

    Clay Richardson 

    Head Football Coach
  • Photo of Rene Rubi Cordovi

    Rene Rubi Cordovi 

  • Photo of Carol Szymanski

    Carol Szymanski 

    Fine Arts Department
  • Photo of Sharon Turner

    Sharon Turner 

    Learning Center Specialist
  • Photo of Melissa Walsh

    Melissa Walsh 

    Science Department


List of 17 members.

  • Photo of Megan Burke

    Megan Burke 

    School Nurse
  • Photo of Lauren Cowan

    Lauren Cowan 

    Admissions Assistant
  • Photo of Sheri DeMois

    Sheri DeMois 

    Director of Campus Ministry
  • Photo of Christina Flake

    Christina Flake 

  • Photo of Tawana Fulmer

    Tawana Fulmer 

    Front Office Coordinator
  • Photo of Amanda Gray

    Amanda Gray (9th-10th Grade) 

    9-10th Grade School Counselor
  • Photo of Lisa Guedry

    Lisa Guedry  

    Accounting & Human Resources Manager
  • Photo of Billy Jackson

    Billy Jackson 

    Athletic Director
  • Photo of Susie Kramer

    Susie Kramer 

    Director of International Students
  • Photo of Christine Langeland M.Ed.

    Christine Langeland M.Ed. 

    Director of Admissions
  • Photo of Scot Mills

    Scot Mills 

    Facilities Assistant
  • Photo of Fr. Jonathan  Mitchican

    Fr. Jonathan  Mitchican 

  • Photo of Keith  Myers

    Keith  Myers 

    Director of Advancement
  • Photo of Brenda Nitsch

    Brenda Nitsch 

  • Photo of Matthew Oelkers

    Matthew Oelkers 

    Assistant Principal of Administration
  • Photo of Cecilia Perez

    Cecilia Perez 

    IT Director
  • Photo of Gerry  Tupaz

    Gerry  Tupaz 


St. John XXIII College Preparatory

1800 W. Grand Parkway N. | Katy, Texas 77449
p 281.693.1000
f 281.693.1001
Our Mission
We prepare the hearts and minds of our students to serve God and others.