Eighth Grade Tours

School visits begin with an introduction to the school by the Director of Admissions. During their visit, prospective students will learn more about St. John XXIII, tour the campus, and visit classes in progress. The tour concludes with a review of the admission process and time for questions with our students. School visits are coordinated in conjunction with our feeder middle schools. If your school has not scheduled a school visit, you may individually attend a program with other prospective students.

For more information please contact Admissions at admissions@sj23lions.org.

Thursday, September 5
St. Cecilia Catholic School
Friday, September 6 St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic School & St. Jerome Catholic School
Wednesday, September 11   The Regis School of the Scared Heart (off campus)
Monday, September 16
St. Thomas More Catholic School
Tuesday, September 17 Christ the Redeemer Catholic School, Holy Rosary Catholic School,
St. Theresa Catholic School
Wednesday, September 18   
St. Annes Tomball (off campus)
Thursday, September 19
St. Laurence Catholic School
Tuesday, October 1
St. Anne Catholic School - Houston
Tuesday, October 8
 St. Michael
Tuesday, October 15
St. John Paul II Catholic School
Tuesday, October 17
St. Francis De Sales Catholic School
Tuesday, October 22 Calvary Episcopal School, Holy Spirit Episcopal, St. Ambrose Catholic School
Thursday, October 24 St. Anthony of Padua Catholic School (off-campus)
Tuesday, October 29 St. Edwards



*Official Shadow Days offer a more complete experience as a student at St. John XXIII.  Students attend a full day of school, are served lunch, and participate in on campus activities such as scheduled pep rallies.  Space is limited to 15 students per Official Shadow Day.  Please reserve your child’s spot in advance by contacting Admissions at admissions@sj23lions.org.
Parare Mente et Corde

St. John XXIII College Preparatory

1800 W. Grand Parkway N., Katy, Texas 77449
281.693.1000
Fax: 281.693.1001

Our Mission
We prepare the hearts and minds of our students to serve God and others.