OPEN HOUSE - SUNDAY
NOVEMBER 10, 2019
1:00 - 3:00 PM

Register HERE
Shadow Days
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

If you are considering applying to St. John XXIII College Preparatory,  spending a full or half day on campus with a student guide is a great introduction to daily life at St. John.

Official Shadow Days offer a more complete experience as a student. Students attend a full day of school, are served lunch, and participate in on campus activities.  Space is limited to 25 students.

Reserve a spot for one of our Half Shadow Days, bring money to purchase lunch in our Prey Café (space limited to 15 students per day). 

Monday, October 21, 2019 - Register HERE
 
Monday, November 4, 2019 - Register HERE

Thursday November 14, 2019 - Register HERE

Friday November 15, 2019 - Register HERE

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - Register HERE

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Register HERE

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - Register HERE

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - Register HERE

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - Register HERE

Friday, January 17, 2020 - Register HERE

Tuesday, January 21,
 2020 - Register HERE

Friday, January 24, 2020 - Register HERE

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - Register HERE
 
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - Register HERE
 
To set up an individual shadow date for your student, click here.
Campus Visit
_______________________________________________________________________________

A campus visit is recommended. 

Opportunities include:

    • Is your school coming?  Check our 8th grade visits below. 

    St. John XXIII College Preparatory

    1800 W. Grand Parkway N., Katy, Texas 77449
    281.693.1000
    Fax: 281.693.1001
    Our Mission
    We prepare the hearts and minds of our students to serve God and others.